Beachwalk Shopping Centre ショッピング

[ 6レビュー ]

タイプ ショッピングモール
エリア クタ・レギャン
バス停
商品 アクセサリー・小物, 子供服, 男性服, 女性服, 水着, サンダル・靴, バッグ, 帽子, 時計・ジュエリー, 食器・テーブルウェア, 絵画, 布・バティック, コスメ・美容品, サーフグッズ, コーヒー豆, 酒・アルコール, 電化製品, その他
利用時間 10:30 - 22:30

In front of beach! New land mark in Kuta!

Beachwalk is ideally located opposite Bali's famous Kuta Beach. The mall is unique in it's eco-friendly concept and wave-like design and with a wide range of retail outlets, restaurants, a food court and even a cinema, it's a must-see for any visitor to Bali.

プロフィールレビューギャラリーメニューご予約・お問合わせ

基本情報

名前 Beachwalk Shopping Centre
電話 +62 361 8464 888
住所 Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali Map
最寄りのバス停 1min by foot
ウェブサイト http://www.beachwalkbali.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/beachwalkbali
Twitter https://twitter.com/beachwalk_bali
Google + -
other URL http://www.pinterest.com/beachwalkbali/
利用時間 10:30 - 22:30
休業日 ニュピ(28/03/2017)
支払い可能な通貨 インドネシアルピア
クレジットカード VISA, MASTER, AMEX, JCB

ファシリティ

商品 アクセサリー・小物, 子供服, 男性服, 女性服, 水着, サンダル・靴, バッグ, 帽子, 時計・ジュエリー, 食器・テーブルウェア, 絵画, 布・バティック, コスメ・美容品, サーフグッズ, コーヒー豆, 酒・アルコール, 電化製品, その他
ファシリティ フリーwifi
駐車場 あり
商品 あり
ロケーション メインストリートにある, ビーチに近い, ビーチ前
対応言語 英語, インドネシア語

レビュー

  • 5 つ星
    3
  • 4 つ星
    3
  • 3 つ星
    0
  • 2 つ星
    0
  • 1 つ星
    0

評価  4.50

[ 6レビュー ]

Write a Review

 
  • Best Place to Refreshing

    By Dianti Asagi on March 18, 2015

    すてきな場所なんだ。
    もう一回行きたいです。私は仲間と一生に「Cinderella」という映画を見ました。
    いい場所、いい映画、完璧な一日に感じていました。
    :)

    - Dianti Asagi

    Visited March 2015

  • The best

    By Candy_James on April 26, 2014

    I was so happy to hear that Beachwalk had opened since my last trip to Bali. So many shops that I adore - even Zara and Victoria's Secret! I also ran out of my Body Shop face wash whilst on holiday and managed to get a new one at Beachwalk.

    - Candy_James

    Visited April 2014

  • Movies were too good

    By Angie on April 25, 2014

    Finally a cool place to watch movies in Bali! The cinemas at Beachwalk are fantastic, and the perfect way to kill some time with the kids when it's raining outside.

    - Angie

  • All you need

    By pipparoo17 on April 25, 2014

    Beachwalk couldn't be better located - it's right across from Kuta Beach. All the great stores are there, including GAP, Topshop, Mango, Victoria's Secret and the Body Shop. Makes a great break when the beach gets too hot or if you're looking for some lunch.

    - pipparoo17

  • By Samantha on March 12, 2014

    This is the second time for me to come to Bali. I went to Beachwalk in front of Kuta Beach. It is great location, you know! There are many boutiques and restaurants, especially, many shoes stores to check!!

    - Samantha

  • By hana on February 11, 2014

    海側にあるキチネットというレストランの朝食メニューが美味しかった!ベッド席でゴロゴロしながら食べれるのでおすすめですよ。コーヒーもお替り無料でした~

    - hana

ギャラリー

Entrance
Pinterest

Entrance

Unique design
Pinterest

Unique design

Night view
Pinterest

Night view

Roof top
Pinterest

Roof top

Sunset view
Pinterest

Sunset view

Entrance
Pinterest

Entrance


Night club
Pinterest

Night club

Night club
Pinterest

Night club

Shop
Pinterest

Shop

Shop
Pinterest

Shop

Accessories
Pinterest

Accessories

Sandals
Pinterest

Sandals


ご予約・お問合わせ

Opening hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10.30 am - 10.30 pm

Friday to Saturday : 10.00 am - 12 midnight

英語, インドネシア語 で会話可能です。

電話 +62 361 8464 888
ウェブサイト http://www.beachwalkbali.com
住所 Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali
近くのバス停

1 min by foot

10 min by foot

ロケーション

その他の ロケーション

タイプ

その他の タイプ

商品

その他の 商品
こだわりオプション

Back to Top